Search Results for: Burning midnight

Burning Midnight

Burning MidnightFor fans of The Maze Runner and The 5th Wave, this debut YA novel from Hugo Award-winner Will McIntosh pits four teens against an evil billionaire in the race of a lifetime. Sully is a sphere dealer at a flea market. It doesn’t pay much – Alex Holliday’s stores have muscled out most of the …

Burning Midnight

Burning MidnightFor fans of “The Maze Runner” and “The Fifth Wave, ” this debut YA novel from Hugo Award winner Will McIntosh pits four underprivileged teens against an evil billionaire in the race of a lifetime. “” Sully is a sphere dealer at a flea market. It doesn t pay much Alex Holliday s stores have …

Burning Midnight

Burning MidnightFor fans of “The Maze Runner” and “The Fifth Wave, ” this debut YA novel from Hugo Award winner Will McIntosh pits four underprivileged teens against an evil billionaire in the race of a lifetime. “” Sully is a sphere dealer at a flea market. It doesn t pay much Alex Holliday s stores have …

Burning Midnight

Burning MidnightFor fans of “The Maze Runner” and “The Fifth Wave, ” this debut YA novel from Hugo Award winner Will McIntosh pits four underprivileged teens against an evil billionaire in the race of a lifetime. “” Sully is a sphere dealer at a flea market. It doesn t pay much Alex Holliday s stores have …

Burning Midnight

Burning MidnightFor fans of The Maze Runner and The 5th Wave, this debut YA novel from Hugo Award-winner Will McIntosh pits four teens against an evil billionaire in the race of a lifetime. Sully is a sphere dealer at a flea market. It doesn’t pay much – Alex Holliday’s stores have muscled out most of the …

Burning Midnight

Burning MidnightFor fans of “The Maze Runner” and “The Fifth Wave, ” this debut YA novel from Hugo Award winner Will McIntosh pits four underprivileged teens against an evil billionaire in the race of a lifetime. “” Sully is a sphere dealer at a flea market. It doesn t pay much Alex Holliday s stores have …

Burning Midnight by Will McIntosh (2016-02-11)

Burning Midnight by Will McIntosh (2016-02-11)For fans of “The Maze Runner” and “The Fifth Wave, ” this debut YA novel from Hugo Award winner Will McIntosh pits four underprivileged teens against an evil billionaire in the race of a lifetime. “” Sully is a sphere dealer at a flea market. It doesn t pay much Alex Holliday s stores have …

Burning Midnight by Will McIntosh (2016-02-11)

Burning Midnight by Will McIntosh (2016-02-11)For fans of “The Maze Runner” and “The Fifth Wave, ” this debut YA novel from Hugo Award winner Will McIntosh pits four underprivileged teens against an evil billionaire in the race of a lifetime. “” Sully is a sphere dealer at a flea market. It doesn t pay much Alex Holliday s stores have …

Burning Midnight by Will McIntosh (2016-02-02)

Burning Midnight by Will McIntosh (2016-02-02)For fans of “The Maze Runner” and “The Fifth Wave, ” this debut YA novel from Hugo Award winner Will McIntosh pits four underprivileged teens against an evil billionaire in the race of a lifetime. “” Sully is a sphere dealer at a flea market. It doesn t pay much Alex Holliday s stores have …

Burning Midnight by Will McIntyre (2016-02-02)

Burning Midnight by Will McIntyre (2016-02-02)For fans of “The Maze Runner” and “The Fifth Wave, ” this debut YA novel from Hugo Award winner Will McIntosh pits four underprivileged teens against an evil billionaire in the race of a lifetime. “” Sully is a sphere dealer at a flea market. It doesn t pay much Alex Holliday s stores have …